Coaches Contact Info

Level Team Name First Name Last Name Email Address Cell Phone
Majors Bucks Chiropractic  Dallas Shuman dshuman13@aol.com 717-614-3341
Majors Cheyneys Curt Heisey cheisey@yahoo.com 717-315-3822
Majors Finkenbinders Matthew McConnell katsmatt74@gmail.com 717-645-5082
Majors Klick Lewis Robert Bistline rb7169@comcast.net 267-664-8899
Majors Members First Dan Brantner brantner7599@gmail.com 717-877-8681
Majors TransAmerica Chad Roe chadjennroe@hotmail.com 717-269-5885
Majors Your Financial Brad Mettle bmettle@ldsd.org 717-576-7402
Minors ASK Ed Gnall Edgnall@gmail.com  
Minors Boltz Landscaping Steve Heckman sheckman23@comcast.net 717-689-0053
Minors Brass Rail Beverage David Warner davidrwarnerjr@yahoo.com 717-679-3285
Minors Consolidated Insurance Travis Peck travispeck@juno.com 717-574-6285
Minors Discovery Junction Denny Ott otter2916@aol.com 717-215-9049
Minors Enkay Sporting Goods Michael Grumbein thegrumbeins@comcast.net 717-425-0067
Minors Funcks Jeremy Herr jjherr22@gmail.com 717-926-1760
Minors Lawn Beagles Robert Schelhorn robertschelhorn@gmail.com 717-343-3013
Minors Lions Club Charles Albright albright220@gmail.com 717-303-6786
Minors Palmyra Animal Clinic Kevin Karczewski kjk148@hotmail.com 717-343-1615
Minors Patriot Lawn Care Scott Reidmiller sreidmiller@cssi.com 717-773-5086
Minors Rossi Joseph Kishel joekishel@hotmail.com 717-512-7783
Tball Dodgers Derek Ulrich drulrich@gmail.com 717-725-9567
Tball Marlins Beth Shaughnessy bashaughnessy@gmail.com 717-574-0040
Tball Giants Justin Edwards jedwards@hershey.k12.pa.us 717-877-6703
Tball Reds Shane Morgan kattnipt@yahoo.com 717-350-6210
Tball Rockies Jason Klipa jklipa572@comcast.net 717-425-0567
Tball Mets Matt Hawley mhawley@hersheys.com 717-571-9753
Tball Brewers Adam Bissonnette biss4532@aol.com 717-648-4787
Tball Braves Joseph Allen josephaallen@hotmail.com 804-426-2191
CP Phillies Nathan White nbwslw@gmail.com 717-421-7351
CP Mariners Gerald Smith geraldsue511@verizon.net 717-832-0214
CP Orioles John Foltz john.foltz44@gmail.comJeff 717-304-5009
CP A's Jeremy Good didgood@comcast.net 717-775-0443
CP Red Sox Josh Barto joshua_barto@yahoo.com 717-421-1195
CP Yankees Andy Sholly andrewsholly11@yahoo.com 717-304-6187
CP Astros Tim Robinson trob8854@yahoo.com 717-903-4977
CP Tigers Andrew Spier Andrew.t.spier.mil@mail.mil 267-246-3822
CP Pirates Chris Bauer cjb112978@gmail.com 215-534-4983
CP White Sox Steve Smilovic stevesmilovic@yahoo.com 717-832-6174

External links are provided for reference purposes. PCBA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play